• Main Office

    1-888-864-4442
  • 785 Westney Rd. S, Unit 22

    Ajax, ON, Canada L1S 7G1

Who We Are

Panther Medical Canada Inc is a welcome addition to the Canadian Healthcare Supplier Landscape. It is an example of Canadian Entrepreneurs looking to reshape healthcare delivery in a few short years.
By partnering with Panther Healthcare of China, the 3rd largest manufacturer of open and endoscopic stapler products in the world, Panther Medical Canada Inc is poised to enter and win market share stake in Canada’s $75M Surgery Stapler Duopoly Market and, in the process, deliver significant value and savings to Canadians.
Panther Medical Canada is formed by two seasoned Canadian healthcare entrepreneurs Mario Cortis and David Goossens who have over 40 years of core sales and marketing experience, consistently delivering towards the need of growing therapy awareness, patient care and incremental sales growth. Panther Medical Canada plans to partner with Canadian Hospitals, Surgeons, OR Teams and economic payer stakeholders, to supply high quality, Health Canada Licensed Panther® open and laparoscopic surgical stapling solutions.

The Panther Medical Canada Team

Name

Title

Phone

Email

       

Management Team

     
 

John Davis

President

416-985-6229

jd@panthermedical.ca

 

Mario Cortis

Secretary and Treasurer

833-293-8971

mcortis@panthermedical.ca

 

David Goossens

Managing Partner

519-490-0723

dgoossens@panthermedical.ca

         

Account Managers

     
 

Amandeep Gambhir Singh

Marketing Territory Manager – Ontario and Manitoba

416-829-0277

agambhir@panthermedical.ca

 

Sabrina Do Ponte

Territory Manager – Quebec and New Brunswick

514-804-7562

sdoponte@panthermedical.ca

 

Timothy Mathews

Territory Manager – British Columbia

250-818-7755

tmathews@panthermedical.ca

 

Robert Horne

Territory Manager – British Columbia

604 787-5185

rhorne@panthermedical.ca

Customer Service

     
 

Sandra Coomber

Customer Service Representative

1-833-293-8971

customerservice@panthermedical.ca

 

Kelly Antonissen

Bilingual Customer Service Representative

1-833-293-8971

kantonissen@panthermedical.ca